Client Login

Mr. Liaquat Mian is President of LJM Developments. Mr. Mian brings a wealth of experience in finance and project management, and is a Chartered Accountant by profession. Prior to LJM, Mr. Mian served as CFO of a Fertilizer Conglomerate in Pakistan for 25 years. In his time at FFC, Mr. Mian greatly expanded the company’s footprint through infrastructure projects in excess of $1 billion USD. Mr. Mian engaged in several successful negotiations for financing with international financial institutions including the World Bank, US EXIM, EDC (Canada), and KFW (Germany).

Since LJM’s inception, Liaquat Mian has led a series of successful commercial and residential developments in the Greater Toronto Area and Halton region. LJM’s notable developments include Ironstone Condominium building in Burlington, which is an eco-friendly green building and one of Burlington city’s tallest structures. Mian also pioneered the idea of condo living in the Town of Grimsby by introducing the town’s first condominium development built with concrete.

The company prides itself in maintaining family values and close contact with its customers. LJM also aims to remain a boutique builder with carefully chosen projects in towns and cities where it can make a substantial positive impact on the municipal economy and lifestyle of the residents.

Meet Our Team
Learn more about our great team of specialists and what they do
Hadi Hanif
Administration
Tel : 289-245-1900 x0
Email : hadi@ljm.ca
Amanda Alkhani
Administration
Tel : 1855-500-1215
Email : amanda@waterviewcondos.ca
Banar Pasha
Marketing
Tel : 289-245-1900 x 1024
Email : banar@ljm.ca
Marcella Baric
Marketing
Tel : 1855-500-1215
Email : marcella@ljm.ca
Benita Etey
Business Development
Tel : 289-245-1900
Email : bmetey@ljm.ca
Shaheryar Mian
Business Development
Tel : 289-245-1900
Email : smian@ljm.ca
Muhammad Ahsan
Finance and Accounting
Tel : 289-245-1900 x 1002
Email : mahsan@ljm.ca
Aaron Gaetan
Finance and Accounting
Tel : 289 – 245 -1900 x 1004
Email : aarongaetan@ljm.ca
Stephen Bailey
Condominium Sales
Tel : Tel: 1855-500-1215
Email : stephen@waterviewcondos.ca
Domenic Suppa
Construction
Tel : 289-245-1900
Email : domenic@ljm.ca
Eddie Estrela
Construction
Tel : Tel: 289-245-1900 x 1010
Email : eddie@ljm.ca
Annas Vance
Project Engineering
Tel : Tel: 289-245-1900 x 1017
Email : annas@ljm.ca